College Management

Prof. Dr. Izham bin Datuk Zainal Abidin
Dean
izham@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 7255
BN 2-025
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ungku Anisa binti Ungku Amirulddin Al Amin, C.Eng.
Deputy Dean (Academic & Quality Assurance)
anisa@uniten.edu.my
+603 8921 2227
BN 2-018
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Miszaina binti Osman, C.Eng.
Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & External Relations)
miszaina@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 7229
BN 2-017
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Agileswari A/P Ramasamy, C.Eng.
Deputy Dean (Research & Postgraduate)
Agileswari@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 7296
BN 2-016
Ir. Zakaria bin Che Muda, P.Eng.
Head, Department of Civil Engineering (CE)
mzakaria@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 2275
BN 2-028
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farah Hani binti Nordin
Head, Department of Electronics & Communication (EC) Engineering
farah@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 2216
BN 2-030
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad bin Mansor
Head, Department of Electrical Power (EP) Engineering
muhamadm@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 2139
BN 2-011
Ir. Hasril bin Hasini, P.Eng.
Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Hasril@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 2280
BN 2-033
Dr. Chau Chien Fat
Quality Manager
cchienfat@uniten.edu.my
+603 8928 7297
BN 3-018